play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
HIGH STREET, COWLEY, Uxbridge, Hillingdon, UB8 2EW
Telephone:
01895 527103 | 07833 633685

Customer reviews of ECO Hybrid Motors

At ECO Hybrid Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ECO Hybrid Motors

ECO Hybrid Motors
5
4.9

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Happy, Excellent Service

    By Kirsty S on 30 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very helpful and had a lot of knowledge about cars. They listened to me as a customer and it was such a simple and easy process . I am very happy with my new car. Thanks for the service , definitely recommend them .


  • 5

    Fantastic service , Really pleased.

    By Martina S on 21 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I came to buy my second car from Fedeco , The staff were very helpful and knowledgeable . I am really happy with my new car and it was such a easy process . Thanks very much .


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Karan B on 19 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, highly recommend!


  • 5

    Highly recommended, fantastic service.

    By Alan C on 19 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    It's been an absolute pleasure buying a car from Fedeco Motors. I can't speak highly enough of Freddie & Ray who work there, both very friendly and both very knowledgeable. They have a great range of cars. The cars been great. Although the check engine light came on after 4 months, both Freddie and Ray have gone out of there way to help me deal with it and repaired it foc with out any issue and also put in fuel that they used to give it a drive to make sure it was running ok. I have already recommended them to friends and my fiance is doing a driving test soon, when she passes we will be back to purchase a car from them again. Can't recommend them enough.


  • 5

    Good clean car- Quality Service A+

    By Manoj D on 17 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently brought a BMW 325d from Fedeco motors, im not usually one to give reviews however after searching for a good example of this car for several weeks and viewing almost 7 with other traders/private sellers, i felt i had to share my experience with Fedeco. The Sales man i called was very honest about the car when i first called, he told me exactly what was there upon viewing, he was helpful with the questions i had and was very knowledgeable about the car he was selling. I didn't feel pressured into buying like i did with other traders, the car was clean with good history and most of all it was priced very well compared to others i had seen. I was able to pay on card and i opted in for an extended warranty. I would defiantly recommend Fedeco Motors to anyone interested in buying a car !


  • 5

    Professional and helpful dealer.

    By Robert V on 17 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience, the car is just like what I expected.


  • 5

    Very bad experience

    By Guy K on 16 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a used prius from the about a year ago. I queried the brakes as they were making a grating sound and was told the car had been left standing. Took it on face value and bought the car. Took car for service and was shown the extent of the dangerously worn brakes which needed replacing. Was also shown the state of the tyres - half dangerous and half advisory to change. The battery also died and left me stranded shortly after purchase. Complained and was confronted immediately by their specialist lawyer. Quite intimidating and ended up agreeing to £250 compensation to settle (basically a threat that if I wanted more I would need to engage legally). Total costs to put car right were in excess of £1000. This was via a toyota garage admittedly but independent garage fees would be similar. Seemed like a decent firm at point of sale which was really disappointing. I would encourage people to look elsewhere.

    Reply from ECO Hybrid Motors on 22/10/20

    Dear Mr Guy K, Thank you very much for your review, it really helps us work harder to get the 5 star we deserve, also helps us train our staff to a higher level of satisfaction. looking back at the purchase of the Toyota Prius, which was purchased over a year ago. we can see that you have been paid the agreed amount of £250. You was also given the option of returning the Prius back to carry out the work needed free of charge, which would have cost us less than £250. You decided not to bring the Prius back and get the work done at Toyota dealer which was charging alot more. We are very sorry that you feel the need to write this review after a year of owning the Toyota Pruis. Again we appreciate the feedback, We highly regard our services as fair and honest, we continually to do our best keeping our customers happy and satisfied with our service.


  • 5

    Amazing customer experience at ECO HYBRID

    By Mickael M on 28 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We were astonished by how smooth the whole process of buying a car from ECO Hybrid was. We came all the way from Bristol by train and were a bit anxious, when you don't know a car dealer you never know what you're going for. At the end of the day we had no reasons to be, all the positive reviews are telling the truth about this car dealrship! Freddy was very friendly and gave us a lot of important information about 2nd hand car buying, he was very patient and never pushed us at any point to buying the car we went on for a test drive with. In the end of the day we bought it, but because it was a car in really good condition and very low mileage! We bought this car (a Toyota Yaris Hybrid) in January this year and had it routine serviced and checked by a Toyota dealership in March, everything was in good condition, and we didn't have any major problem with it ever since. Thanks Freddy that you made our 1st experience of buying a 2nd hand car in UK so smooth we couldn't believe it!


  • 5

    Trustworthy, exceptional service and great car!

    By Damian B on 09 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Sound, solid and un-pressured advice when buying the car and exceptional after sales service. In the scary world of car purchasing, where there are unfortunately plenty of shady businesses, I found ECO Hybrid Motors to be a breath of fresh (honest) air!! Cannot recommend them enough!


  • 5

    Car with problems

    By Ed P on 22 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The car had problems, I was offered lot less money than needed to carry out the repairs, my options were taking the car back, which meant driving from Kent to West London getting train back home, no courtesy car, etc, etc... Felt like take it or leave it situation, so sadly I accepted the money - better than nothing, right!?

    Reply from ECO Hybrid Motors on 24/04/19

    Dear Mr Ed P, Thank you for taking the time out to communicate your feedback. We highly apologise that your experience resulted in you reviewing the service as 1 star. We had every desire to address your needs and provide the best solution available to resolve your issue, as our offer was to fully repair your vehicle free off charge and cover any travel costs. The issue you brought to our attention was a ware and tear item that would be normal for an 8 years old vehicle. Further to this as this was not convenient for you, we then offered to give you the refund of £200, which is a higher cost than it would have cost us to repair. As you can see from above we have done all we can to help as much as possible. The outcome was a transfer of the money. Again we appreciate the feedback and you are still welcome to bring your vehicle to us for the repair. We highly regard our services as fair and honest, we continually do our best to keep our customers happy and satisfied with our service.