play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
HIGH STREET, COWLEY, Uxbridge, Hillingdon, UB8 2EW
Telephone:
01895 527103 | 07833 633685

Customer reviews of ECO Hybrid Motors

At ECO Hybrid Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ECO Hybrid Motors

ECO Hybrid Motors
5
4.9

Based on 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Drove away in my new car smiling!

    By Sandra R on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I contacted Fedeco Motors on the phone and briefly explained what I was after, the gentlement talked me through different cars that would suit my needs, I ended up visiting the show room and got myself a Ford KA which I am very pleased with. I would recommend this show room to my friends!


  • 5

    Very good service, Quality Car thank you

    By David E on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Im very happy with Fedeco motors customer service and hospitality it was very pleasing. having turned 70 this year, i was looking for a reliable, easy to use car which is economical. The sales man was happy to spend the time telling me in detail about the Fiesta, we also went for a test drive to see if the car suited my needs, i found this gave me the confidence to buy with Fedeco. i called up two days after the purchase as i had a question about how to use the stereo system, the sales man was more than happy to help me.. Thank you very much, regards.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Bhavisha K on 02 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the purchase of my car. Great price and drives perfectly. Highly recommend friends and family purchasing from them. All staff are very friendly and helpful. Found the perfect car


  • 5

    Very Happy, Excellent Service

    By Kirsty S on 30 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very helpful and had a lot of knowledge about cars. They listened to me as a customer and it was such a simple and easy process . I am very happy with my new car. Thanks for the service , definitely recommend them .


  • 5

    Fantastic service , Really pleased.

    By Martina S on 21 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I came to buy my second car from Fedeco , The staff were very helpful and knowledgeable . I am really happy with my new car and it was such a easy process . Thanks very much .


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Karan B on 19 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, highly recommend!


  • 5

    Highly recommended, fantastic service.

    By Alan C on 19 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    It's been an absolute pleasure buying a car from Fedeco Motors. I can't speak highly enough of Freddie & Ray who work there, both very friendly and both very knowledgeable. They have a great range of cars. The cars been great. Although the check engine light came on after 4 months, both Freddie and Ray have gone out of there way to help me deal with it and repaired it foc with out any issue and also put in fuel that they used to give it a drive to make sure it was running ok. I have already recommended them to friends and my fiance is doing a driving test soon, when she passes we will be back to purchase a car from them again. Can't recommend them enough.


  • 5

    Good clean car- Quality Service A+

    By Manoj D on 17 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently brought a BMW 325d from Fedeco motors, im not usually one to give reviews however after searching for a good example of this car for several weeks and viewing almost 7 with other traders/private sellers, i felt i had to share my experience with Fedeco. The Sales man i called was very honest about the car when i first called, he told me exactly what was there upon viewing, he was helpful with the questions i had and was very knowledgeable about the car he was selling. I didn't feel pressured into buying like i did with other traders, the car was clean with good history and most of all it was priced very well compared to others i had seen. I was able to pay on card and i opted in for an extended warranty. I would defiantly recommend Fedeco Motors to anyone interested in buying a car !


  • 5

    Amazing customer experience at ECO HYBRID

    By Mickael M on 28 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We were astonished by how smooth the whole process of buying a car from ECO Hybrid was. We came all the way from Bristol by train and were a bit anxious, when you don't know a car dealer you never know what you're going for. At the end of the day we had no reasons to be, all the positive reviews are telling the truth about this car dealrship! Freddy was very friendly and gave us a lot of important information about 2nd hand car buying, he was very patient and never pushed us at any point to buying the car we went on for a test drive with. In the end of the day we bought it, but because it was a car in really good condition and very low mileage! We bought this car (a Toyota Yaris Hybrid) in January this year and had it routine serviced and checked by a Toyota dealership in March, everything was in good condition, and we didn't have any major problem with it ever since. Thanks Freddy that you made our 1st experience of buying a 2nd hand car in UK so smooth we couldn't believe it!


  • 5

    Trustworthy, exceptional service and great car!

    By Damian B on 09 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Sound, solid and un-pressured advice when buying the car and exceptional after sales service. In the scary world of car purchasing, where there are unfortunately plenty of shady businesses, I found ECO Hybrid Motors to be a breath of fresh (honest) air!! Cannot recommend them enough!