play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
HIGH STREET, COWLEY, UXBRIDGE, MIDDLESEX, UB8 2EW
Telephone:
01895 527103 | 07833 633685

Customer reviews of ECO Hybrid Motors

At ECO Hybrid Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ECO Hybrid Motors

ECO Hybrid Motors
5
4.9

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service great staff to help!

    By Sanj S on 29 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought an Audi Q7 from Fedeco motors I was really impressed with the service, And the expertise on any issues I had. Really thankful that they dropped my car home to me aswell would defintally recommend!!


  • 5

    top after sales service

    By Christ P on 08 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    i purchased a Hyundi for them at the cost £2300 not an expensive car I had a few problems with it and took it back a few days later the manager there could not have been more helpfull he did all he could to sort out the problem with car even to the point of lending me a car for a few day while mine was being reparied as i had hospital appointment. i would just like to say thank you again for all his help and would recommed this company 101%


  • 5

    Very happy with my purchase!!

    By Anthony B on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was searching for a SEAT for a while, I came across Fedeco on Autotrader and was surprised to find the car I wanted cheaper than anywhere else I had looked, I saved money buying from Fedeco Motors! The car drives very well. I would definitely buy from them again.


  • 5

    The place to go for HONEST and RELIABLE car sales

    By Hasanti K on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff are friendly, professional and helped through me through the process to find this little beauty...many thanks to the guys.


  • 5

    Drove away in my new car smiling!

    By Sandra R on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I contacted Fedeco Motors on the phone and briefly explained what I was after, the gentlement talked me through different cars that would suit my needs, I ended up visiting the show room and got myself a Ford KA which I am very pleased with. I would recommend this show room to my friends!


  • 5

    Very good service, Quality Car thank you

    By David E on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Im very happy with Fedeco motors customer service and hospitality it was very pleasing. having turned 70 this year, i was looking for a reliable, easy to use car which is economical. The sales man was happy to spend the time telling me in detail about the Fiesta, we also went for a test drive to see if the car suited my needs, i found this gave me the confidence to buy with Fedeco. i called up two days after the purchase as i had a question about how to use the stereo system, the sales man was more than happy to help me.. Thank you very much, regards.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Bhavisha K on 02 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the purchase of my car. Great price and drives perfectly. Highly recommend friends and family purchasing from them. All staff are very friendly and helpful. Found the perfect car


  • 5

    Very Happy, Excellent Service

    By Kirsty S on 30 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very helpful and had a lot of knowledge about cars. They listened to me as a customer and it was such a simple and easy process . I am very happy with my new car. Thanks for the service , definitely recommend them .


  • 5

    Fantastic service , Really pleased.

    By Martina S on 21 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I came to buy my second car from Fedeco , The staff were very helpful and knowledgeable . I am really happy with my new car and it was such a easy process . Thanks very much .


  • 5

    Highly recommended, fantastic service.

    By Alan C on 19 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    It's been an absolute pleasure buying a car from Fedeco Motors. I can't speak highly enough of Freddie & Ray who work there, both very friendly and both very knowledgeable. They have a great range of cars. The cars been great. Although the check engine light came on after 4 months, both Freddie and Ray have gone out of there way to help me deal with it and repaired it foc with out any issue and also put in fuel that they used to give it a drive to make sure it was running ok. I have already recommended them to friends and my fiance is doing a driving test soon, when she passes we will be back to purchase a car from them again. Can't recommend them enough.