play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
HIGH STREET, COWLEY, UXBRIDGE, MIDDLESEX, UB8 2EW
Telephone:
01895 527103 | 07833 633685

Customer reviews of ECO Hybrid Motors

At ECO Hybrid Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ECO Hybrid Motors

ECO Hybrid Motors
5
4.9

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service, honest and good value!

    By Denise M on 02 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fedeco Motors Trading worked extremely hard to ensure I purchased the right car suitable for my business and personal needs. All queries were attended to diligently, and with the genuine interest in my lifestyle and motoring requirements. I will definitely be recommending them in the future for a good-value, honest and reliable service.


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Viva A on 31 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service ,satisfied with the servic and polite staff


  • 5

    Good Experience,Honest People

    By Dalia K on 31 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    very good experience , we had a problem which the car does not go fast , and it was a smell of petrol , now everything is good in no time we will always use Fedeco Motors. they are honest and not very expensive, Thanks to Fedeco Motors


  • 5

    Fedeco helped me find my perfect car !

    By Santana R on 29 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was unsure what car to get at first. After visiting several show rooms and viewing different vehicles, I still hadn't found the right car for me. After visiting Fedeco show room I can say that I found the car of my dreams with the help of the staff there. They were very honest with me and made sure they knew exactly what I was looking for in a car rather than try and sell me something that they wanted to like all the other showrooms I had been to. The staff at fedeco took into account my preferences and situation and went beyond to find me the perfect car that would be both practical and enjoyable enough to drive. The hospitality I received was amazing with a great deal of offer. I can not thank them enough for the brilliant service provided and the determination to make customers happy. I highly recommend fedeco for whatever type of car your looking for I don't doubt that they can work with you to find you the best suitable car possible!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sameh K on 28 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Polite staff, very happy with the service I recived.


  • 5

    Great company

    By Lee H on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I've recently purchased seat Leon from fedeco motors and have to say it was probably the most pleasant experience I've ever had when purchasing a car. The staff were really nice and friendly and nothing seemed to much trouble. I would definitely purchase another car from fedeco.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend it. Really Nice staff

    By Tony A on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought my first car from Fedeco Motors. I was really happy with the quality of the car, it was very clean. They answered all my questions and the staff were very nice.


  • 5

    A satisfied customer!

    By Rana F on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    They had excellent customer service! Extremely honest and was a very good value for money. The car was very well looked after and maintained. Staff were Very polite and welcoming people. I Gave them the specifications of the car I wanted and they were able to get me a perfect match at a Great price! Very grateful and would highly reccomend their service.


  • 5

    Friendly, Professional & Great Prices

    By Marilyn B on 26 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Being a young female, it can be overwhelming and intimidating searching for a car, and I have had some horrible experiences in the past with other pushy dealers, but Fedeco Motors are a genuine, reliable dealer. Their staff are friendly, professional, offer advice and guidance, and there are no pushy sales tactics. I was a difficult customer who wasn't sure what I wanted and had lots of questions, but was guided through the whole search and purchase with lots of patience. I cannot recommend this dealer highly enough! I have already sent a few of my friends there who have all been so pleased with the service too! My car is fab, and I got my dad to do a once over and he couldn't believe I had got myself such a great car at such a great price!


  • 5

    Excellent seller

    By Hany A on 05 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent seller, honest & straight forward , also “after sale services” are amazing