play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
HIGH STREET, COWLEY, UXBRIDGE, MIDDLESEX, UB8 2EW
Telephone:
01895 527103 | 07833 633685

Customer reviews of ECO Hybrid Motors

At ECO Hybrid Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ECO Hybrid Motors

ECO Hybrid Motors
5
5.0

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Vova L on 05 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful guys who went up and beyond to make sure I was satisfied, even post sale when I contacted them they were willing to help. great example of excellent customer service.


  • 5

    Fedeco Motors. Honest, Professional & Trustworthy.

    By Mark B on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had been looking for a new car for quite a while with no luck. Fortunately I paid a visit to Fedeco Motors Trading Ltd in early November and I finally got one. I had a browse around and spoke to the salesman who was very helpful. He gave me the initial information I needed in order to go away and have a think about what car I wanted. He was really friendly and there was no pressure so I felt really comfortable about returning the next day to make more enquires. I narrowed my choice down to a couple of really nice cars, an Audi and a Volvo. I discussed things with the salesman who I found to be honest and trustworthy. I decided on the Volvo after a test drive and am very happy with my new car. I was also advised on selling on my old car but reassured that Fedeco Motors would take it in part exchange if I wanted that option. I was also given a 6 month warranty on the car so I have peace of mind as well. Cheers Guys! I recommend this company and would not hesitate to use them again.


  • 5

    Great Service.

    By Milad M on 30 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great Service. I had a look at their existing stock and couldn't find what I wanted, however, after I had a chat with the guys who worked there, they said they will try to find something that matches my requirements. Two days later they called me and said they found something for me and I was pleasantly surprised with how good the car was (condition and price) and with the overall customer experience. I couldn't recommend them more.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Sara S on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional sales team, Excellent customer service. Cars all all clean and as described. Very happy with my new car.


  • 5

    Excellent Service and happy customer

    By Folasade B on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my car from Fedeco Motors, the service was great and the staff were friendly and really helpful. Really happy with my car and will be recommending to all. keep up the good work .


  • 5

    Great service great staff to help!

    By Sanj S on 29 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought an Audi Q7 from Fedeco motors I was really impressed with the service, And the expertise on any issues I had. Really thankful that they dropped my car home to me aswell would defintally recommend!!


  • 5

    top after sales service

    By Christ P on 08 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    i purchased a Hyundi for them at the cost £2300 not an expensive car I had a few problems with it and took it back a few days later the manager there could not have been more helpfull he did all he could to sort out the problem with car even to the point of lending me a car for a few day while mine was being reparied as i had hospital appointment. i would just like to say thank you again for all his help and would recommed this company 101%


  • 5

    Very happy with my purchase!!

    By Anthony B on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was searching for a SEAT for a while, I came across Fedeco on Autotrader and was surprised to find the car I wanted cheaper than anywhere else I had looked, I saved money buying from Fedeco Motors! The car drives very well. I would definitely buy from them again.


  • 5

    The place to go for HONEST and RELIABLE car sales

    By Hasanti K on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff are friendly, professional and helped through me through the process to find this little beauty...many thanks to the guys.


  • 5

    Drove away in my new car smiling!

    By Sandra R on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I contacted Fedeco Motors on the phone and briefly explained what I was after, the gentlement talked me through different cars that would suit my needs, I ended up visiting the show room and got myself a Ford KA which I am very pleased with. I would recommend this show room to my friends!