play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
HIGH STREET, COWLEY, UXBRIDGE, MIDDLESEX, UB8 2EW
Telephone:
01895 527103 | 07833 633685

Customer reviews of ECO Hybrid Motors

At ECO Hybrid Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ECO Hybrid Motors

ECO Hybrid Motors
5
4.9

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great company

    By Lee H on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I've recently purchased seat Leon from fedeco motors and have to say it was probably the most pleasant experience I've ever had when purchasing a car. The staff were really nice and friendly and nothing seemed to much trouble. I would definitely purchase another car from fedeco.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend it. Really Nice staff

    By Tony A on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought my first car from Fedeco Motors. I was really happy with the quality of the car, it was very clean. They answered all my questions and the staff were very nice.


  • 5

    A satisfied customer!

    By Rana F on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    They had excellent customer service! Extremely honest and was a very good value for money. The car was very well looked after and maintained. Staff were Very polite and welcoming people. I Gave them the specifications of the car I wanted and they were able to get me a perfect match at a Great price! Very grateful and would highly reccomend their service.


  • 5

    Friendly, Professional & Great Prices

    By Marilyn B on 26 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Being a young female, it can be overwhelming and intimidating searching for a car, and I have had some horrible experiences in the past with other pushy dealers, but Fedeco Motors are a genuine, reliable dealer. Their staff are friendly, professional, offer advice and guidance, and there are no pushy sales tactics. I was a difficult customer who wasn't sure what I wanted and had lots of questions, but was guided through the whole search and purchase with lots of patience. I cannot recommend this dealer highly enough! I have already sent a few of my friends there who have all been so pleased with the service too! My car is fab, and I got my dad to do a once over and he couldn't believe I had got myself such a great car at such a great price!


  • 5

    Excellent seller

    By Hany A on 05 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent seller, honest & straight forward , also “after sale services” are amazing


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Vova L on 05 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful guys who went up and beyond to make sure I was satisfied, even post sale when I contacted them they were willing to help. great example of excellent customer service.


  • 5

    Fedeco Motors. Honest, Professional & Trustworthy.

    By Mark B on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had been looking for a new car for quite a while with no luck. Fortunately I paid a visit to Fedeco Motors Trading Ltd in early November and I finally got one. I had a browse around and spoke to the salesman who was very helpful. He gave me the initial information I needed in order to go away and have a think about what car I wanted. He was really friendly and there was no pressure so I felt really comfortable about returning the next day to make more enquires. I narrowed my choice down to a couple of really nice cars, an Audi and a Volvo. I discussed things with the salesman who I found to be honest and trustworthy. I decided on the Volvo after a test drive and am very happy with my new car. I was also advised on selling on my old car but reassured that Fedeco Motors would take it in part exchange if I wanted that option. I was also given a 6 month warranty on the car so I have peace of mind as well. Cheers Guys! I recommend this company and would not hesitate to use them again.


  • 5

    Great Service.

    By Milad M on 30 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great Service. I had a look at their existing stock and couldn't find what I wanted, however, after I had a chat with the guys who worked there, they said they will try to find something that matches my requirements. Two days later they called me and said they found something for me and I was pleasantly surprised with how good the car was (condition and price) and with the overall customer experience. I couldn't recommend them more.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Sara S on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional sales team, Excellent customer service. Cars all all clean and as described. Very happy with my new car.


  • 5

    Excellent Service and happy customer

    By Folasade B on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my car from Fedeco Motors, the service was great and the staff were friendly and really helpful. Really happy with my car and will be recommending to all. keep up the good work .