play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
HIGH STREET, COWLEY, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 2EW
Telephone:
01895 527103 | 07833 633685

Customer reviews of ECO Hybrid Motors

At ECO Hybrid Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ECO Hybrid Motors

ECO Hybrid Motors
5
4.9

Based on 90 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Uxbridge

    By Dalia Eid on 09 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought my lovely car from Eco Hybrid Motors , soon as I told them what I need, they provide it , they are trusted worthy car dealer and very good in customer service .


  • 5

    By Remon Alex on 09 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car from Eco Hybrid Motors , they are trusted worthy car dealer , always go extra mile in customer service .


  • 5

    looking for a Hybrid? Freddy will make you knowledgeable and a fair deal

    By Prabhakra Reddy Nallamilli on 29 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    No pressure. Having been to laarge companies and experienced wait times, impersonal service, it was refreshing to deal with Freddy at Eco Hybrid MOTORS. He was knowledgeable and answered every question without making me feel like an idiot. It was a pleasure dealing with him.


  • 5

    Great service, friendly and efficient!

    By Basem Hanna on 22 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    My experience with ECO Hybrid Motors has been really positive. From beginning to end, they displayed great customer service, efficiency and friendly service. The after sales service was great and I felt supported throughout. I would certainly recommend the service to a friend.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By David Mitchell on 21 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, clear and simple explanations to all my questions. All the vehicles in the showroom where very well presented which made it difficult to choose, however, once I made up my mind, the whole process was very well organised. Highly recommend to anyone seeking to purchase a car.


  • 5

    By PETER POLCZER on 20 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service, superfast administration process, friendly people! I bought my amazing car from them which I did not see until it was delivered (for a fair price). It is just as perfect as they told me and I have absolutely no regrets.


  • 5

    Quality cars, excellent service, knowledgeable

    By Anonymous on 20 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    These guys get some of their cars direct from Lexus (not from auction). That means the quality of their Lexus cars is very high. Freddie was extremely helpful and made the whole process from negotiation, test drive and purchase very easy. Never felt pressured. They understand hybrids/plugins etc and can advise on the best match. Normally buy private but difficult to find a genuine car with full history. Wasted a lot of time. Will come straight to eco hybrids and Freddie next time.


  • 5

    Best seller, very trusty and helpful

    By E B on 17 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Trusted and honest


  • 5

    Good quality car and clean, I would recommend this place

    By Amany Hanna on 11 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very helpful and friendly staff I would definitely recommend this place as I plan on coming again


  • 5

    Professional and high service

    By Shukry Yacoub on 11 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    We got a high service and very nice car in a very good condition