play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
HIGH STREET, COWLEY, UXBRIDGE, MIDDLESEX, UB8 2EW
Telephone:
01895 527103 | 07833 633685

Customer reviews of ECO Hybrid Motors

At ECO Hybrid Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ECO Hybrid Motors

ECO Hybrid Motors
5
4.9

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By SHAHENAZ M on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car few years now, I always ask for their help to how the best I do to maintain my car. Now I came back to them looking to upgrade my car; they search the market up and down to get me the car I want.. all the steps are ready for the deal and also facilitate to take my old car as part exchange.. great service thanks to Freddy and Ray.


  • 5

    Great Value for money and experience

    By Shrief E on 20 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I just bought a new car from this dealer, everything was perfect from first day.. I drove the car which was in an excellent condition all the questions were ready to answer all the papers and finance advice were available. Very friendly and experienced.. definitely recommended.


  • 5

    Eco Hybrid motors highly rated service

    By TREVOR M on 27 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Eco Hybrid motors sold car buying experience was the most reliable, credible and respectful service I've ever had to date. Knowledgeable, respectful and polite staff. Refinance, part exchange late evening delivery was fast and superb. Highly recommended, my new Toyota prius is greeeeat. Cheers Eco Hybrid.


  • 5

    Good car and very good services

    By David Vila G on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have received excellent treatment from ECO Hybrid Motors. From the beginning they let me try all the vehicles and they helped me with all the technical questions. They even agreed to let AA perform tests on the car that I was interested in. I am very satisfied with the purchase. Totally recommended.


  • 5

    First Car

    By Rose C on 02 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and quick to reply, good customer service and threw in some extras


  • 5

    5 Star Experiannce

    By Lucin S on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with Fedeco Motors was a pleasant experiance from start to finish. I called with many questions about a used car I was interested in and was answered politely and efficiently. When I came in to see the car I was given an honest price and left very happy with the deal and a new used car! The customer service was second to none. I would absolutely recommend them and look forward to dealing with them again in future.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Lara W on 18 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a vehicle from Fedeco Motors Trading LTD. My experience was excellent. Staff were extremely personable and welcoming and made the whole experience enjoyable. All my questions were answered and overall, I have no complaints!!


  • 5

    First car, best experience

    By Natalie W on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Super helpful and friendly! I’d just like to say thanks for helping me pick my first car and being as excited as I was!


  • 5

    EXCELLENT PURCHASE

    By Andrew R on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience buying my new car, the staff were very polite and knowledgeable with their variety of cars and were not pushy with the sale at all. It was a quick and smooth purchase and went the extra mile with the sale that I am extremely happy with. Highly recommend fedeco motors Ltd


  • 5

    Excellent service, honest and good value!

    By Denise M on 02 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fedeco Motors Trading worked extremely hard to ensure I purchased the right car suitable for my business and personal needs. All queries were attended to diligently, and with the genuine interest in my lifestyle and motoring requirements. I will definitely be recommending them in the future for a good-value, honest and reliable service.