play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
HIGH STREET, COWLEY, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 2EW
Telephone:
01895 527103 | 07833 633685

Customer reviews of ECO Hybrid Motors

At ECO Hybrid Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ECO Hybrid Motors

ECO Hybrid Motors
5
5.0

All 113 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Bobby G on 31 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Ray and Freddie are most kinda and helpful people, really made me feel welcome and give me time to make my decision on what type of car I wanted, such genuine guys, really helped me out at such a confusing time of buying the right car. Thank you guys for all your help


  • 5

    By Ray Hilton on 24 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great staff, very professional customer service. Very happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Thank you Eco hybrid motors !!

    By Andy Fikry on 14 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    The staff at Eco hybrid motors are incredible, really can’t thank them enough. The sales experience was smooth and easy going - they will definitely see me again for my next car.


  • 5

    By Ciprian Giusca on 30 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    friendly and professional


  • 5

    Amazing

    By Tracey Barsoom on 22 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    They provided utmost professionalism and care as well as going above and beyond to try and find my dream car. I could not be more happy with my purchase and if I ever need another car I will definitely be back. Amazing customer service, highly recommend!!


  • 5

    By Shahenaz Makar on 14 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car for my daughter, she found the car she always wanted. The car is very good and fully serviced, the team is very helpful and experienced. They did all the papers and answered all the questions related to the car and insurance. definitely recommended.


  • 5

    By Sherif Elboushi on 14 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    This is my second car bought from Eco Hybrid Motors and as expected I got the full support and help from Freddy and Ray. The car is perfect, all documents are ready and also a guaranteed after sale service.


  • 5

    EfficientService

    By Karen Elboushi on 12 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Efficient service everything went smoothly and quickly. Papers were ready in time and communication was very clear and good.


  • 5

    Friendly and knowledgeable

    By Haley Brathwaite on 07 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and friendly advice. I would highly recommend this company to anyone prospect buyer and I already have.


  • 5

    By Tina Soba on 05 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very nice 👍