play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
HIGH STREET, COWLEY, UXBRIDGE, MIDDLESEX, UB8 2EW
Telephone:
01895 527103 | 07833 633685

Customer reviews of ECO Hybrid Motors

At ECO Hybrid Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ECO Hybrid Motors

ECO Hybrid Motors
5
4.9

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First Car

    By Rose C on 02 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and quick to reply, good customer service and threw in some extras


  • 5

    5 Star Experiannce

    By Lucin S on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with Fedeco Motors was a pleasant experiance from start to finish. I called with many questions about a used car I was interested in and was answered politely and efficiently. When I came in to see the car I was given an honest price and left very happy with the deal and a new used car! The customer service was second to none. I would absolutely recommend them and look forward to dealing with them again in future.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Lara W on 18 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a vehicle from Fedeco Motors Trading LTD. My experience was excellent. Staff were extremely personable and welcoming and made the whole experience enjoyable. All my questions were answered and overall, I have no complaints!!


  • 5

    First car, best experience

    By Natalie W on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Super helpful and friendly! I’d just like to say thanks for helping me pick my first car and being as excited as I was!


  • 5

    EXCELLENT PURCHASE

    By Andrew R on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience buying my new car, the staff were very polite and knowledgeable with their variety of cars and were not pushy with the sale at all. It was a quick and smooth purchase and went the extra mile with the sale that I am extremely happy with. Highly recommend fedeco motors Ltd


  • 5

    Excellent service, honest and good value!

    By Denise M on 02 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fedeco Motors Trading worked extremely hard to ensure I purchased the right car suitable for my business and personal needs. All queries were attended to diligently, and with the genuine interest in my lifestyle and motoring requirements. I will definitely be recommending them in the future for a good-value, honest and reliable service.


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Viva A on 31 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service ,satisfied with the servic and polite staff


  • 5

    Good Experience,Honest People

    By Dalia K on 31 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    very good experience , we had a problem which the car does not go fast , and it was a smell of petrol , now everything is good in no time we will always use Fedeco Motors. they are honest and not very expensive, Thanks to Fedeco Motors


  • 5

    Fedeco helped me find my perfect car !

    By Santana R on 29 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was unsure what car to get at first. After visiting several show rooms and viewing different vehicles, I still hadn't found the right car for me. After visiting Fedeco show room I can say that I found the car of my dreams with the help of the staff there. They were very honest with me and made sure they knew exactly what I was looking for in a car rather than try and sell me something that they wanted to like all the other showrooms I had been to. The staff at fedeco took into account my preferences and situation and went beyond to find me the perfect car that would be both practical and enjoyable enough to drive. The hospitality I received was amazing with a great deal of offer. I can not thank them enough for the brilliant service provided and the determination to make customers happy. I highly recommend fedeco for whatever type of car your looking for I don't doubt that they can work with you to find you the best suitable car possible!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sameh K on 28 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Polite staff, very happy with the service I recived.