play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
HIGH STREET, COWLEY, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 2EW
01895 527103 | 07833 633685

Customer reviews of ECO Hybrid Motors

At ECO Hybrid Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ECO Hybrid Motors

ECO Hybrid Motors

All 113 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Trustworthy, exceptional service and great car!

    By Damian B on 09 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Sound, solid and un-pressured advice when buying the car and exceptional after sales service. In the scary world of car purchasing, where there are unfortunately plenty of shady businesses, I found ECO Hybrid Motors to be a breath of fresh (honest) air!! Cannot recommend them enough!

  • 5

    Car with problems

    By Ed P on 22 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The car had problems, I was offered lot less money than needed to carry out the repairs, my options were taking the car back, which meant driving from Kent to West London getting train back home, no courtesy car, etc, etc... Felt like take it or leave it situation, so sadly I accepted the money - better than nothing, right!?

    Reply from ECO Hybrid Motors on 24/04/19

    Dear Mr Ed P, Thank you for taking the time out to communicate your feedback. We highly apologise that your experience resulted in you reviewing the service as 1 star. We had every desire to address your needs and provide the best solution available to resolve your issue, as our offer was to fully repair your vehicle free off charge and cover any travel costs. The issue you brought to our attention was a ware and tear item that would be normal for an 8 years old vehicle. Further to this as this was not convenient for you, we then offered to give you the refund of £200, which is a higher cost than it would have cost us to repair. As you can see from above we have done all we can to help as much as possible. The outcome was a transfer of the money. Again we appreciate the feedback and you are still welcome to bring your vehicle to us for the repair. We highly regard our services as fair and honest, we continually do our best to keep our customers happy and satisfied with our service.

  • 5

    A truly satisfying experience from Ray & Freddie

    By Dave H on 07 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Ray And Freddie were simply the best. I had never done business with such a nicer pair of lads. Freddie was my original point of contact when I inquired about a Honda Insight they advertised for sale. Freddie answered all the questions I had. I made an arrangement to pop over, from Maidstone to their dealership was a quite long journey on the Saturday in question. They closed at 1 pm, but they waited for me and my wife to eventually arrive as I was delayed by the dreaded M25. Nothing it seemed was too much trouble. I then completed my deal with Ray, Freddie's boss who was equally accommodating. They did not have the owners wallet at the time of sale but promised to have it posted to me afterwards. I was not convinced I would see that as my understanding of car sales people is they say whatever to complete the sale. I will eagerly relate that Ray called me on the Monday to reassure its will be sent. And true to his word the parcel turned up on the Wednesday. Just brilliant well done.

‹ Prev Next ›