play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
HIGH STREET, COWLEY, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 2EW
Telephone:
01895 527103 | 07833 633685

Customer reviews of ECO Hybrid Motors

At ECO Hybrid Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ECO Hybrid Motors

ECO Hybrid Motors
5
5.0

All 113 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Karan B on 19 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, highly recommend!


  • 5

    Highly recommended, fantastic service.

    By Alan C on 19 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    It's been an absolute pleasure buying a car from Fedeco Motors. I can't speak highly enough of Freddie & Ray who work there, both very friendly and both very knowledgeable. They have a great range of cars. The cars been great. Although the check engine light came on after 4 months, both Freddie and Ray have gone out of there way to help me deal with it and repaired it foc with out any issue and also put in fuel that they used to give it a drive to make sure it was running ok. I have already recommended them to friends and my fiance is doing a driving test soon, when she passes we will be back to purchase a car from them again. Can't recommend them enough.


  • 5

    Good clean car- Quality Service A+

    By Manoj D on 17 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently brought a BMW 325d from Fedeco motors, im not usually one to give reviews however after searching for a good example of this car for several weeks and viewing almost 7 with other traders/private sellers, i felt i had to share my experience with Fedeco. The Sales man i called was very honest about the car when i first called, he told me exactly what was there upon viewing, he was helpful with the questions i had and was very knowledgeable about the car he was selling. I didn't feel pressured into buying like i did with other traders, the car was clean with good history and most of all it was priced very well compared to others i had seen. I was able to pay on card and i opted in for an extended warranty. I would defiantly recommend Fedeco Motors to anyone interested in buying a car !


  • 5

    Amazing customer service and good quality cars!

    By Issa K on 20 June 2023 | Purchase not verified

    If you looking for someone trustworthy, knowledgeable and cares about their clients look no further. The customer service is impeccable.The have good quality cars and help you find the right one. I will definitely be coming back. No complaints, 5*.


  • 5

    Toyota Auris 1.8 VVT-h Excel CVT

    By Jaden S on 26 February 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I was looking for a car to replace a non-ulez VW Golf. Never had a hybrid car before, was really happy to find ECO Hybrid Motors. Freddy was really great at showing the various cars on offer, very detailed, charismatic and full of knowledge. Very easy to deal with, friendly and honest person. Looked at the Toyota Auris and had a test drive the next day. Left a deposit and picked up car a couple of days later. Really great price, included service, mot and cat shield. Really happy with purchase, everything promised was delivered. Freddy went the extra mile and got previous Toyota service history of car and updated email reminder for road tax. I would highly rate the service received and company. Will be making a return purchase in the future for my parents, who also need a ulez car. Many thanks again Freddy and ECO Hybrid Motors. Also highly recommend the Toyota Auris.


  • 5

    By Halil S on 13 October 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service, very honest and trustworthy. They went the extra mile making sure I’m fully satisfied with my new car. Will recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Amazing example

    By Fred B on 14 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Well experienced team with great knowledge. Very polite and easy to deal with


  • 5

    Professional and helpful dealer.

    By Robert V on 17 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience, the car is just like what I expected.


  • 5

    Very bad experience

    By Guy K on 16 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a used prius from the about a year ago. I queried the brakes as they were making a grating sound and was told the car had been left standing. Took it on face value and bought the car. Took car for service and was shown the extent of the dangerously worn brakes which needed replacing. Was also shown the state of the tyres - half dangerous and half advisory to change. The battery also died and left me stranded shortly after purchase. Complained and was confronted immediately by their specialist lawyer. Quite intimidating and ended up agreeing to £250 compensation to settle (basically a threat that if I wanted more I would need to engage legally). Total costs to put car right were in excess of £1000. This was via a toyota garage admittedly but independent garage fees would be similar. Seemed like a decent firm at point of sale which was really disappointing. I would encourage people to look elsewhere.

    Reply from ECO Hybrid Motors on 22/10/20

    Dear Mr Guy K, Thank you very much for your review, it really helps us work harder to get the 5 star we deserve, also helps us train our staff to a higher level of satisfaction. looking back at the purchase of the Toyota Prius, which was purchased over a year ago. we can see that you have been paid the agreed amount of £250. You was also given the option of returning the Prius back to carry out the work needed free of charge, which would have cost us less than £250. You decided not to bring the Prius back and get the work done at Toyota dealer which was charging alot more. We are very sorry that you feel the need to write this review after a year of owning the Toyota Pruis. Again we appreciate the feedback, We highly regard our services as fair and honest, we continually to do our best keeping our customers happy and satisfied with our service.


  • 5

    Amazing customer experience at ECO HYBRID

    By Mickael M on 28 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We were astonished by how smooth the whole process of buying a car from ECO Hybrid was. We came all the way from Bristol by train and were a bit anxious, when you don't know a car dealer you never know what you're going for. At the end of the day we had no reasons to be, all the positive reviews are telling the truth about this car dealrship! Freddy was very friendly and gave us a lot of important information about 2nd hand car buying, he was very patient and never pushed us at any point to buying the car we went on for a test drive with. In the end of the day we bought it, but because it was a car in really good condition and very low mileage! We bought this car (a Toyota Yaris Hybrid) in January this year and had it routine serviced and checked by a Toyota dealership in March, everything was in good condition, and we didn't have any major problem with it ever since. Thanks Freddy that you made our 1st experience of buying a 2nd hand car in UK so smooth we couldn't believe it!