play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
HIGH STREET, COWLEY, UXBRIDGE, MIDDLESEX, UB8 2EW
Telephone:
01895 527103 | 07833 633685

Customer reviews of ECO Hybrid Motors

At ECO Hybrid Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ECO Hybrid Motors

ECO Hybrid Motors
5
5.0

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very professional business

    By Sara S on 25 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great car, wonderful customer service. Very professional business. Will recommend to everyone I know.


  • 5

    5 star Great service

    By Fred S on 15 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very well presented and professional business. Excellent service and polite staff.


  • 5

    First Car

    By Rose C on 02 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and quick to reply, good customer service and threw in some extras


  • 5

    5 Star Experiannce

    By Lucin S on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with Fedeco Motors was a pleasant experiance from start to finish. I called with many questions about a used car I was interested in and was answered politely and efficiently. When I came in to see the car I was given an honest price and left very happy with the deal and a new used car! The customer service was second to none. I would absolutely recommend them and look forward to dealing with them again in future.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Lara W on 18 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a vehicle from Fedeco Motors Trading LTD. My experience was excellent. Staff were extremely personable and welcoming and made the whole experience enjoyable. All my questions were answered and overall, I have no complaints!!


  • 5

    First car, best experience

    By Natalie W on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Super helpful and friendly! I’d just like to say thanks for helping me pick my first car and being as excited as I was!


  • 5

    EXCELLENT PURCHASE

    By Andrew R on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience buying my new car, the staff were very polite and knowledgeable with their variety of cars and were not pushy with the sale at all. It was a quick and smooth purchase and went the extra mile with the sale that I am extremely happy with. Highly recommend fedeco motors Ltd


  • 5

    Excellent service, honest and good value!

    By Denise M on 02 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fedeco Motors Trading worked extremely hard to ensure I purchased the right car suitable for my business and personal needs. All queries were attended to diligently, and with the genuine interest in my lifestyle and motoring requirements. I will definitely be recommending them in the future for a good-value, honest and reliable service.


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Viva A on 31 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service ,satisfied with the servic and polite staff


  • 5

    Good Experience,Honest People

    By Dalia K on 31 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    very good experience , we had a problem which the car does not go fast , and it was a smell of petrol , now everything is good in no time we will always use Fedeco Motors. they are honest and not very expensive, Thanks to Fedeco Motors


‹ Prev Next ›