play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
HIGH STREET, COWLEY, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 2EW
Telephone:
01895 527103 | 07833 633685

Customer reviews of ECO Hybrid Motors

At ECO Hybrid Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ECO Hybrid Motors

ECO Hybrid Motors
5
4.9

Based on 88 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    THEY ARE THE BEST!

    By YOUSEF FAKY on 21 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service, they are honest with their service and very helpful. I've been dealing with them for a year now and I brought my friends to buy cars from them. I recommend this for sure 👍


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 23 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Ray and Freddie are simply amazing..


  • 5

    One very happy customer

    By Michael Thomas Carroll on 30 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Went to Eco Hybrid Motors Uxbridge yesterday to view 2 Lexus cars and was greeted by Freddie. One of life's gentlemen and an absolute professional in his field. I purchased a beautifully prepared F Sport and he gave me an excellent deal. I will certainly be doing business there again,I am one happy customer. Thank you Freddie for spending so much time with me and giving me so much valuable advice. You have an amazing knowledge of hybrid cars and I learnt a lot from you. Michael


  • 5

    Trustworthy and great sales team with a good collection of hybrids

    By Syed shabahat Hashmi on 29 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Sales team was trustworthy as he was not pushing me to buy a car. I went their 3 times and each time he treat me like a friend and advise me to the best of his ability.


  • 5

    Good dealer, little pricey, I recommend.

    By Anonymous on 18 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service. Great help when explaining the car details and honest. Too bad there was no room for any discount despite having to return another day because MOT and service had not been done and was promised extra fuel in tank but there wasn't.


  • 5

    Helpful, friendly and great customer service.

    By Anonymous on 18 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    A very enjoyable car buying experience. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Went the extra mile to help source items and lots of helpful tips if you're thinking of making the transition to electric or hybrid motoring. Would recommend.


  • 5

    By Evon Eve on 09 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    They are trustworthy , quick to respond , caring and can look for your car dream to satisfy your need .


  • 5

    By Raymond Alexander on 09 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    They are caring and fast acting and looking to satisfy your need in your dream car and very good in customer services .


  • 5

    Uxbridge

    By Dalia Eid on 09 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought my lovely car from Eco Hybrid Motors , soon as I told them what I need, they provide it , they are trusted worthy car dealer and very good in customer service .


  • 5

    By Remon Alex on 09 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car from Eco Hybrid Motors , they are trusted worthy car dealer , always go extra mile in customer service .


‹ Prev Next ›