play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
HIGH STREET, COWLEY, Uxbridge, Hillingdon, UB8 2EW
Telephone:
01895 527103 | 07833 633685

Customer reviews of ECO Hybrid Motors

At ECO Hybrid Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ECO Hybrid Motors

ECO Hybrid Motors
5
4.9

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car hunting

    By MOHAMMED M on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a good experience with them not only did they help me to get a good deal but also good advice on the best finance company and a great deal with the car with extras that I didn't expect over all good people to do business with 👍👍👍

    Reply from ECO Hybrid Motors on 22/10/20

    Thank you very much for taking time out to write this review, we were surprised at your 4* review as at the time of purchase you were very happy with our service and the finance rate we managed to secure for you. also with all the extra work carried out free of charge, 4 new tyres + 12 months mot + main dealer front and rear wipers. However, we are extremely pleased that you are happy with you new car.


  • 5

    Great service and helpful staff

    By Tina N on 20 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying my car here . I am Very happy with my purchase and the Customer service received was very helpful and professional . I would very much recommend using their services .


  • 5

    Very good customer service

    By SHAM C on 15 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Straight to the point with a smile. All cars are clean and and in good condition. The staff are friendly and have good knowledge of Hybrid vehicles. Will be back next year to upgrade the Car to a bigger one:


  • 5

    Brilliant dealership

    By Amin F on 12 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I brought a car from eco hybrid recently, all I can say is I had brilliant customer service from the word go, the sales man was professional had great knowledge and was very helpful in every aspect I would highly recommend this dealership and will definitely be back in the future , thank you very much


  • 5

    excellent

    By ivana H on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    People at Eco Hybrid Motors are very friendly, professional and helpful. Explained me everything in details - the buying process and showed me the car. Communication was great so it was very easy and smooth process. Definitely recommend


  • 5

    Everything as described

    By TONY B on 17 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Highly professional service, polite team. Very satisfied with service I received.


  • 5

    All round great

    By ALAN M on 17 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I don't normally write reviews, but the service I got was so great I had to. I purchased a car from eco just last Tuesday, after a 2 hour journey on London underground to get there, it was well worth it. The guys are very friendly and welcoming, the main dealer who looked after me, gave me all the time I needed to look the car over and was very helpful answering any questions I had. he left me to it was not behind me all the time trying to push the car, just let me take my time. took it for a test drive, chatting all the way though, give me more details about the cars history, which was very helpful. after test drive, Freddy was very happy for me to give the car another look over (again no pressure at all). picked it up on that Friday. completed my sale on this day also extremely helpful and friendly. All I can say is these guys are very professional, helpful and friendly. Would recommend looking these guys up is thinking of purchasing a car. Very smooth and easy process


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By MILADUR K on 11 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the initial telephone conversation to meeting the sales team I cannot fault anything. I was treated to excellent customer service. The sales person was very professional and knowledgable! Quality cars on offer on very good prices! Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By Marso I on 06 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I’m very satisfied with my experience! Received great customer service from friendly and professional staff, they were very helpful and made sure I was satisfied with the car. Could not be more pleased!


  • 5

    Excellent experience!

    By TERRY H on 28 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I’m extremely pleased with the service that I received at eco hybrid motors, they were very helpful and professional! When buying my first car they found exactly what I wanted and they answered all the questions that I asked for and were very well informed. Would 100% recommend and will definitely be going back!


‹ Prev Next ›