play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
HIGH STREET, COWLEY, UXBRIDGE, MIDDLESEX, UB8 2EW
Telephone:
01895 527103 | 07833 633685

Customer reviews of ECO Hybrid Motors

At ECO Hybrid Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ECO Hybrid Motors

ECO Hybrid Motors
5
4.9

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By ASH A on 16 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and not pushy service. We were given plenty of time and information on each car we were interested in. After test driving couple of the cars we agreed to purchase our new hybrid. Many thanks


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By lionel B on 12 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a very nice car from very nice people, will recommend highly


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience

    By michael G on 12 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent sales guys the are happy to go the extra mile to help you very polite and professional I strongly recommend dealing and buying from them. Thank you very much guys.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By RAVI B on 12 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was excellent and staff were professional and helpful all the way to when I drove out of the premises with my new car. Very impressed with the service. I would recommend to friends and family for sure.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By SHAHENAZ M on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car few years now, I always ask for their help to how the best I do to maintain my car. Now I came back to them looking to upgrade my car; they search the market up and down to get me the car I want.. all the steps are ready for the deal and also facilitate to take my old car as part exchange.. great service thanks to Freddy and Ray.


  • 5

    Great Value for money and experience

    By Shrief E on 20 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I just bought a new car from this dealer, everything was perfect from first day.. I drove the car which was in an excellent condition all the questions were ready to answer all the papers and finance advice were available. Very friendly and experienced.. definitely recommended.


  • 5

    Eco Hybrid motors highly rated service

    By TREVOR M on 27 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Eco Hybrid motors sold car buying experience was the most reliable, credible and respectful service I've ever had to date. Knowledgeable, respectful and polite staff. Refinance, part exchange late evening delivery was fast and superb. Highly recommended, my new Toyota prius is greeeeat. Cheers Eco Hybrid.


  • 5

    Good car and very good services

    By David Vila G on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have received excellent treatment from ECO Hybrid Motors. From the beginning they let me try all the vehicles and they helped me with all the technical questions. They even agreed to let AA perform tests on the car that I was interested in. I am very satisfied with the purchase. Totally recommended.


  • 5

    Very professional business

    By Sara S on 25 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great car, wonderful customer service. Very professional business. Will recommend to everyone I know.


  • 5

    5 star Great service

    By Fred S on 15 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very well presented and professional business. Excellent service and polite staff.


‹ Prev Next ›