play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
HIGH STREET, COWLEY, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 2EW
Telephone:
01895 527103 | 07833 633685

Customer reviews of ECO Hybrid Motors

At ECO Hybrid Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ECO Hybrid Motors

ECO Hybrid Motors
5
4.9

Based on 87 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service!

    By NABIL TAHMAZ on 30 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service by Freddy. He went through the tiniest bits and bobs of the car even instructed me on things to look out for when buying a car later. I bought my first car from here and I consider myself lucky to get a trusted and well-versed person to educate me about the car I’m buying. Cars are great and well preserved; everything is clean and maintained (even go the extra mile). I recommend this place to anyone looking to buy a car, be it your first or the ones after.


  • 5

    Outstanding customer experience

    By Anonymous on 30 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Freddie and I were in touch over several weeks as there were delays in getting stock in. Once they got the vehicle I wanted delivered, they rang me and we were able to arrange a viewing that same afternoon. Car was in excellent condition and it was clear that they carefully curate their stock. As a female customer, they treated me respectfully and didn’t condescend (unlike other dealerships I’ve been to!). Freddie and his colleague were friendly, knowledgeable and did everything they could to make the purchasing experience run smoothly. Bought and drove the car home same day! Price was very reasonable and I love my new car. Couldn’t recommend them more highly!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 30 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and sincere after care support


  • 5

    THEY ARE THE BEST!

    By YOUSEF FAKY on 21 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service, they are honest with their service and very helpful. I've been dealing with them for a year now and I brought my friends to buy cars from them. I recommend this for sure 👍


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 23 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Ray and Freddie are simply amazing..


  • 5

    One very happy customer

    By Michael Thomas Carroll on 30 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Went to Eco Hybrid Motors Uxbridge yesterday to view 2 Lexus cars and was greeted by Freddie. One of life's gentlemen and an absolute professional in his field. I purchased a beautifully prepared F Sport and he gave me an excellent deal. I will certainly be doing business there again,I am one happy customer. Thank you Freddie for spending so much time with me and giving me so much valuable advice. You have an amazing knowledge of hybrid cars and I learnt a lot from you. Michael


  • 5

    Trustworthy and great sales team with a good collection of hybrids

    By Syed shabahat Hashmi on 29 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Sales team was trustworthy as he was not pushing me to buy a car. I went their 3 times and each time he treat me like a friend and advise me to the best of his ability.


  • 5

    Good dealer, little pricey, I recommend.

    By Anonymous on 18 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service. Great help when explaining the car details and honest. Too bad there was no room for any discount despite having to return another day because MOT and service had not been done and was promised extra fuel in tank but there wasn't.


  • 5

    Helpful, friendly and great customer service.

    By Anonymous on 18 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    A very enjoyable car buying experience. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Went the extra mile to help source items and lots of helpful tips if you're thinking of making the transition to electric or hybrid motoring. Would recommend.


  • 5

    looking for a Hybrid? Freddy will make you knowledgeable and a fair deal

    By Prabhakra Reddy Nallamilli on 29 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    No pressure. Having been to laarge companies and experienced wait times, impersonal service, it was refreshing to deal with Freddy at Eco Hybrid MOTORS. He was knowledgeable and answered every question without making me feel like an idiot. It was a pleasure dealing with him.


‹ Prev Next ›