play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
HIGH STREET, COWLEY, Uxbridge, Hillingdon, UB8 2EW
Telephone:
01895 527103 | 07833 633685

Customer reviews of ECO Hybrid Motors

At ECO Hybrid Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ECO Hybrid Motors

ECO Hybrid Motors
5
4.9

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By Marso I on 06 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I’m very satisfied with my experience! Received great customer service from friendly and professional staff, they were very helpful and made sure I was satisfied with the car. Could not be more pleased!


  • 5

    Excellent experience!

    By TERRY H on 28 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I’m extremely pleased with the service that I received at eco hybrid motors, they were very helpful and professional! When buying my first car they found exactly what I wanted and they answered all the questions that I asked for and were very well informed. Would 100% recommend and will definitely be going back!


  • 5

    Best hybrid vehicle

    By DAVID B on 28 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    It is the best place for hybrid vehicle, also the staff is so friendly and professional, the sale went so smooth I highly recommend them


  • 5

    Excellent attention

    By Jairo R on 19 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    An excellent company and attention from the employee.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Hany A on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service , nice, clean and very good Vehicle condition, with reasonable price


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Katy A on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the customer service. Very polite and well experienced, I’m very satisfied.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Juju D on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Staff are professional, polite and they have a very good acknowledge about cars. Thta was very helfpul fome to make my choice. I couldnt be happier with my car. Service is nigth recommended.


  • 5

    Freddy and Ray are legends

    By Emanuele L on 03 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I waited a week so my review would be accurate. I visited 3 different garages before landing at EHM. The professionalism of Freddy and Ray is impeccable. When I phoned the car was valeting but they managed to have it ready to inspect in my convenient day (driving 110 miles was a detail). I was never alone, Freddy was with me when I was surgically inspecting my Prius, answering every single question. He was very confident about what they are selling and happy for me to look at everything, I even performed a OBD2 test for engine faults (car fault less). We went for a long test drive so I could try to push a bit and listen different noises. F also happy to show me 5 more cars and inspect them before my decision. Before that, he told me that they would change the mirror and agreed on a tyre balance and repaint of the spoiler. Honestly, I felt like I had a friend that was helping me more than a seller. He even come to pick me up at the train station. A legend! Now I am a happy PRIUS owner.


  • 5

    5 Star Service when I bought my Lexus CT 2012

    By Masum M on 31 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    The experience was great, there were two honest sales men, it's not a very large forecort but if you want an economical and reliable car, they are perfect and if they don't have what you are looking for and tell them your requirements they will search and supply. I bought a 2012 Lexus CT 3 months ago for my wife and she is very happy with it, I definately will reccommend them!!!


  • 5

    The best and most professional dealership.

    By MAJDI S on 06 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    ECO H.M are very helpful and informative, takes the time to explain and answer any question. A great business with good customer care. I already have recommended ECO to two of my close friends.and most likely I will buy a second car from them. Just perfect.


‹ Prev Next ›