play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
HIGH STREET, COWLEY, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 2EW
Telephone:
01895 527103 | 07833 633685

Customer reviews of ECO Hybrid Motors

At ECO Hybrid Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ECO Hybrid Motors

ECO Hybrid Motors
5
5.0

All 112 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 14 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Five stars all the way! The service, the product, and the overall experience were outstanding. I will definitely be a repeat customer and will recommend them to everyone I know.”


  • 5

    Exceptional Service!

    By Jamie Browne on 22 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    This is my 2nd vehicle from EHM, which has not disappointed me. Freddy is one of a kind, that makes this process a breeze. I recommend checking them out. Great advice and support throughout. Thank you for helping me choose my new Mercedes!


  • 5

    professional, friendly, helpful, honest, approachable and warm

    By adel shokralla on 02 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    ECO Hybrid Motors were very helpful in every way. They made the task of finding the right car within my budget an easy and fun task. They were really professional when offering advice and they know what they are talking about. They were friendly, honest, approachable and warm from the moment we walked through the door. This is not the first time I have dealt with them, but it seems they get better every time. Also, they don't mind some enquiries about how to, after I got the car. They went above and beyond to find the right car for me despite changing my mind sometimes. They weren't pushy like a lot of salespeople and were happy to go through every option with me to help me make my decision. They made me feel really comfortable through the whole process, and I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Anonymous on 04 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, I bought one of there part exchanges 15 years old car. It was as described, very happy with the car and the service.


  • 5

    Exceeded all expectations!

    By Tony Hany on 01 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    This is the third car I have bought from this dealer. Their customer service and the quality of the cars always exceeds expectations! Once again I had an excellent experience.


  • 5

    GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND LOVELY STAFF

    By Farhang Hussain on 24 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    I had the best experience at eco hybrid motors when buying my car. Freddy and Andrew helped me throughout and got me a great finance deal! I love my new car HIGHLY RECOMMEND


  • 5

    BEST CAR IVE BOUGHT!!

    By Sandra G on 23 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    The experience I had at eco hybrid motors was unforgettable, the staff are honest and don’t take advantage of you. The car I bought is immaculate and as described. I’ll definitely be coming back for my next car!


  • 5

    AMAZING SERVICE EVERYTIME

    By Andrea A on 23 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    I am an existing customer at eco hybrid motors, the customer service is amazing every single time, they make you feel welcomed, they are very knowledgeable and help you find the right car for you. Thank you eco hybrid!


  • 5

    Very happy🥰🥰🥰

    By Alex Olareanu on 14 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very very goog, the best one!


  • 5

    By Bobby G on 31 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Ray and Freddie are most kinda and helpful people, really made me feel welcome and give me time to make my decision on what type of car I wanted, such genuine guys, really helped me out at such a confusing time of buying the right car. Thank you guys for all your help


‹ Prev Next ›