play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
HIGH STREET, COWLEY, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 2EW
Telephone:
01895 527103 | 07833 633685

Customer reviews of ECO Hybrid Motors

At ECO Hybrid Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ECO Hybrid Motors

ECO Hybrid Motors
5
4.9

Based on 96 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing

    By Tracey Barsoom on 22 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    They provided utmost professionalism and care as well as going above and beyond to try and find my dream car. I could not be more happy with my purchase and if I ever need another car I will definitely be back. Amazing customer service, highly recommend!!


  • 5

    By Shahenaz Makar on 14 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car for my daughter, she found the car she always wanted. The car is very good and fully serviced, the team is very helpful and experienced. They did all the papers and answered all the questions related to the car and insurance. definitely recommended.


  • 5

    By Sherif Elboushi on 14 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    This is my second car bought from Eco Hybrid Motors and as expected I got the full support and help from Freddy and Ray. The car is perfect, all documents are ready and also a guaranteed after sale service.


  • 5

    EfficientService

    By Karen Elboushi on 12 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Efficient service everything went smoothly and quickly. Papers were ready in time and communication was very clear and good.


  • 5

    Friendly and knowledgeable

    By Haley Brathwaite on 07 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and friendly advice. I would highly recommend this company to anyone prospect buyer and I already have.


  • 5

    By Tina Soba on 05 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very nice 👍


  • 5

    Very honest service 10/10 I would highly recommend

    By ROB MOORE on 09 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and friendly . I was not oversold


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Anonymous on 09 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, Very polite and well experienced staff, they answered all my questions. I love my new car.


  • 5

    Great Service!

    By NABIL TAHMAZ on 30 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service by Freddy. He went through the tiniest bits and bobs of the car even instructed me on things to look out for when buying a car later. I bought my first car from here and I consider myself lucky to get a trusted and well-versed person to educate me about the car I’m buying. Cars are great and well preserved; everything is clean and maintained (even go the extra mile). I recommend this place to anyone looking to buy a car, be it your first or the ones after.


  • 5

    Outstanding customer experience

    By Anonymous on 30 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Freddie and I were in touch over several weeks as there were delays in getting stock in. Once they got the vehicle I wanted delivered, they rang me and we were able to arrange a viewing that same afternoon. Car was in excellent condition and it was clear that they carefully curate their stock. As a female customer, they treated me respectfully and didn’t condescend (unlike other dealerships I’ve been to!). Freddie and his colleague were friendly, knowledgeable and did everything they could to make the purchasing experience run smoothly. Bought and drove the car home same day! Price was very reasonable and I love my new car. Couldn’t recommend them more highly!


‹ Prev Next ›