play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
HIGH STREET, COWLEY, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 2EW
Telephone:
01895 527103 | 07833 633685

Customer reviews of ECO Hybrid Motors

At ECO Hybrid Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ECO Hybrid Motors

ECO Hybrid Motors
5
4.9

Based on 84 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good dealer, little pricey, I recommend.

    By Anonymous on 18 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service. Great help when explaining the car details and honest. Too bad there was no room for any discount despite having to return another day because MOT and service had not been done and was promised extra fuel in tank but there wasn't.


  • 5

    Helpful, friendly and great customer service.

    By Anonymous on 18 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    A very enjoyable car buying experience. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Went the extra mile to help source items and lots of helpful tips if you're thinking of making the transition to electric or hybrid motoring. Would recommend.


  • 5

    By Evon Eve on 09 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    They are trustworthy , quick to respond , caring and can look for your car dream to satisfy your need .


  • 5

    By Raymond Alexander on 09 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    They are caring and fast acting and looking to satisfy your need in your dream car and very good in customer services .


  • 5

    Uxbridge

    By Dalia Eid on 09 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought my lovely car from Eco Hybrid Motors , soon as I told them what I need, they provide it , they are trusted worthy car dealer and very good in customer service .


  • 5

    By Remon Alex on 09 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car from Eco Hybrid Motors , they are trusted worthy car dealer , always go extra mile in customer service .


  • 5

    looking for a Hybrid? Freddy will make you knowledgeable and a fair deal

    By Prabhakra Reddy Nallamilli on 29 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    No pressure. Having been to laarge companies and experienced wait times, impersonal service, it was refreshing to deal with Freddy at Eco Hybrid MOTORS. He was knowledgeable and answered every question without making me feel like an idiot. It was a pleasure dealing with him.


  • 5

    Great service, friendly and efficient!

    By Basem Hanna on 22 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    My experience with ECO Hybrid Motors has been really positive. From beginning to end, they displayed great customer service, efficiency and friendly service. The after sales service was great and I felt supported throughout. I would certainly recommend the service to a friend.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By David Mitchell on 21 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, clear and simple explanations to all my questions. All the vehicles in the showroom where very well presented which made it difficult to choose, however, once I made up my mind, the whole process was very well organised. Highly recommend to anyone seeking to purchase a car.


  • 5

    By PETER POLCZER on 20 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service, superfast administration process, friendly people! I bought my amazing car from them which I did not see until it was delivered (for a fair price). It is just as perfect as they told me and I have absolutely no regrets.


‹ Prev Next ›