play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
HIGH STREET, COWLEY, UXBRIDGE, MIDDLESEX, UB8 2EW
Telephone:
01895 527103 | 07833 633685

Customer reviews of ECO Hybrid Motors

At ECO Hybrid Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ECO Hybrid Motors

ECO Hybrid Motors
5
4.9

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Awesome customer service, Very good cars experts.

    By HANY E on 09 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    They have an awesome customer service, they know exactly what i need, Very good cars experts, five stars.


  • 5

    100% Reliable

    By shaz K on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    One of the most reliable car dealership that I have ever bought from. Very professional and friendly staff. Would definitely recommend to all. Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By PANA S on 05 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience, the staff were very helpful and polite. I drove away with the car I wanted and I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent cars. Great customer service

    By Matthew A on 24 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazingly clean cars, it was a smooth and easy sale. Great transition into my new vehicle. Phenomenal service, all my questions where answered and all of my needs as a customer where met professionally. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By CYNTHIA A on 16 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a 5 star experience with Eco Hybrid Motors. They have a great selection of quality cars to choose from and their staffs were very helpful.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service & car

    By suleman K on 05 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brought a Car from Eco Hybrid Motors: Excellent Customer Service, Very Helpful, Well recommended, All conditions of there cars very clean well presented, Will Defo go back to buy My Next Car.


  • 5

    Great service

    By ASH A on 16 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and not pushy service. We were given plenty of time and information on each car we were interested in. After test driving couple of the cars we agreed to purchase our new hybrid. Many thanks


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience

    By michael G on 12 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent sales guys the are happy to go the extra mile to help you very polite and professional I strongly recommend dealing and buying from them. Thank you very much guys.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By RAVI B on 12 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was excellent and staff were professional and helpful all the way to when I drove out of the premises with my new car. Very impressed with the service. I would recommend to friends and family for sure.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By SHAHENAZ M on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car few years now, I always ask for their help to how the best I do to maintain my car. Now I came back to them looking to upgrade my car; they search the market up and down to get me the car I want.. all the steps are ready for the deal and also facilitate to take my old car as part exchange.. great service thanks to Freddy and Ray.


‹ Prev Next ›